92.315.3333.888 [email protected]

List Of 12 Countries Which Provides Tourist Visa On Arrival For Pakistani Citizens

Are you a Pakistani traveler looking to explore the world but tired of the lengthy visa application process? Well, you’re in luck! Several countries offer the option of obtaining a visa on arrival, allowing you to skip the hassle and get straight to your adventure.

Upon arrival, you can head directly to the border checkpoint and queue up to receive a visa on arrival form from an immigration officer. After filling in your personal and travel information, you may be required to pay a mandatory fee in cash, so be sure to have some local currency handy.

The good news is that with a visa on arrival, you can typically stay in the country for up to 90 days, depending on your purpose of travel. Whether you’re visiting for tourism, transit, or business, these countries have got you covered.

However, if you want to save yourself some time and skip the queue altogether, some countries also offer the option of obtaining an eVisa online in advance. So, what are you waiting for? Check out the list below to discover the countries that offer visa on arrival facilities for Pakistani visitors and start planning your next adventure!

Here is The List Of 12 Countries

  • Angola
  • Bolivia
  • Comoros
  • Guinea-Bissau
  • Maldives
  • Mauritania
  • Mozambique
  • Palau
  • Samoa
  • Somalia
  • Timor-Leste
  • Tuvalu

wanna Go For Honeymoon Trip In North Of Pakistan In Cheap Price Click Here

Leave a Reply

Proceed Booking